Nominations for 2015-2016



The following nominations have been received for Executive positions for 2015-2016:

  • President – Alicia Storey
  • Vice President – Holly Williams
  • Secretary – Kristen Andrews
  • Treasurer – Stacey Murton
  • Membership – Michelle Mclatchy
  • Social Media – Michelle Brassens
  • Workshops – Amy Dame
  • Speakers/Programs – Linda Morrison

As you can see, we now have a person for each position.   But that doesn’t mean you can’t still submit your name for one of the Executive positions, as we will be calling for nominations from the floor at the October 26th meeting.



Comments are closed.