Contact Us

Vancouver Modern Quilt Guild
PO Box 78037 RPO Grandview
Vancouver, BC V5N 5W1
Canada

Want to say hi? You can email us at:
hello@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

The executive can be reached as a group at:
executive@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

Your 2016-17 Vancouver Modern Quilt Guild Executive
President: Alicia Storey, president@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Vice-President: Michelle Brassens, vicepresident@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Secretary: Kristen Andrews, secretary@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Treasurer: Stacey Murton, treasurer@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Speakers: Linda Morrison, speakers@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Social Media: Michelle Brassens, socialmedia@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

 

Your 2015-16 Vancouver Modern Quilt Guild Executive
President: Alicia Storey, president@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Vice President: Holly Williams, president@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Secretary: Kristen Andrews, secretary@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Treasurer: Stacey Murton, treasurer@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Speakers: Linda Morrison, speakers@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Membership: Michelle McLatchy, membership@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Social Media: Michelle Brassens, socialmedia@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

Here are some additional emails for specific questions:

Challenge ideas: projects@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Meeting Refreshments: refreshments@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Webmaster: webmaster@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

You are also welcome to come to us with your questions at guild meetings.