Vancouver Modern Quilt Guild

Please note that we do not take donations of fabric or quilting supplies.  A Vancouver organization that takes fabric is Our Social Fabric—you can find more information on their web site.

Want to say hi? You can email us at:
hello@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

The executive can be reached as a group at: executive@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

Your 2020-2021 Vancouver Modern Quilt Guild Executive
President: Megan and Elizabeth, president@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

Secretary: Susanne, secretary@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

Education Committee: Connie and Peg, workshops@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca

Past President: Dawn

 

Here are some additional emails for specific questions:
Challenge ideas: challenges@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Block Lotto: blocklotto@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Meeting Refreshments: refreshments@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca
Webmaster: webmaster@vancouvermodernquiltguild.ca